Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grantham Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Max Watters

Centre Forward
W 7 L 10 D 4
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for: Former Players
Biography: Home Shirt Sponsored by Alfie & Jensien Sellick
Away Shirt Sponsored by Parso
All appearances (21)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 21 Aug, 20:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '54 )
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '59 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 , '62 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors