Galinski Sees Red In Gingerbreads Defeat
First Team
Galinski Sees Red In Gingerbreads Defeat 47 minutes ago
First Team
Galinski Sees Red In Gingerbreads Defeat 47 minutes ago
The Gingerbreads head to Marine
First Team
The Gingerbreads head to Marine 15 hours ago
3 Go Out On Loan
The Academy
3 Go Out On Loan 1 day ago
Felipe Barcelos scores for Grantham Town
First Team v Coalville Town
Felipe Barcelos scores for Grantham Town 2 days ago

Welcome

Welcome to the Grantham Town FC website!

The home of the Gingerbreads.
  • Main Club Sponsor

  • U13s Shirt Sponsor

  • Partner

  • Coach Partner

  • Marketing Partner

  • Matchday Coverage

  • Partner

  • Signage Partner

  • Club Accountants

  • Health & Safety Partner

  • Sponsor

  • Official Partner

Teams
Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 1 October
First Team
15:00, League
1
Marine
0
Grantham Town
Tuesday 27 September
First Team
19:45, League
5
Grantham Town
1
Coalville Town
Saturday 24 September
First Team
15:00, League
1
Workington
0
Grantham Town
Tuesday 20 September
First Team
19:45, League
1
Barwell
1
Grantham Town
Saturday 17 September
First Team
15:00, League
1
Grantham Town
2
Warrington Town
Saturday 10 September
First Team
15:00, League
0
Grantham Town
4
Nantwich Town
Coming up
Sunday 2 October
Under 14
10:45, League
Welton
Grantham Town FC
Tuesday 4 October
First Team
19:45, League
Grantham Town
Whitby Town
Saturday 8 October
First Team
15:00, League
Grantham Town
Stafford Rangers
Sunday 9 October
Under 14
12:30, League
East Coast
Grantham Town FC
Tuesday 11 October
First Team
19:45, League
Ashton United
Grantham Town
Saturday 15 October
First Team
15:00, League
P
Stourbridge
P
Grantham Town
 

Table

# Team Pl Pts
15. Nantwich Town 9 12
16. Halesowen Town 10 12
17. Grantham Town 12 11
18. Frickley Athletic 13 10
19. Stafford Rangers 11 9
20. Coalville Town 10 8
21. Corby Town 10 7
Events
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors