Felipe Barcelos scores for Grantham Town
First Team
Tue 27 Sep
Grantham Town
5
Coalville Town
1
Match Centre
Felipe Barcelos scores for Grantham Town 1 day ago
Match Centre
Felipe Barcelos scores for Grantham Town 1 day ago
5 Star Gingerbreads
First Team
5 Star Gingerbreads 2 days ago
The Gingerbreads Bring In The Samba Beat
First Team
The Gingerbreads Bring In The Samba Beat 2 days ago
The Gingerbreads Host The Ravens Tonight
First Team
The Gingerbreads Host The Ravens Tonight 2 days ago
Penalty Costs The Gingerbreads
First Team
Penalty Costs The Gingerbreads 4 days ago

Welcome

Welcome to the Grantham Town FC website!

The home of the Gingerbreads.
  • Main Club Sponsor

  • U13s Shirt Sponsor

  • Partner

  • Coach Partner

  • Marketing Partner

  • Matchday Coverage

  • Partner

  • Signage Partner

  • Club Accountants

  • Health & Safety Partner

  • Sponsor

  • Official Partner

Teams
Match centre
Latest results
Tuesday 27 September
First Team
19:45, League
5
Grantham Town
1
Coalville Town
Saturday 24 September
First Team
15:00, League
1
Workington
0
Grantham Town
Tuesday 20 September
First Team
19:45, League
1
Barwell
1
Grantham Town
Saturday 17 September
First Team
15:00, League
1
Grantham Town
2
Warrington Town
Saturday 10 September
First Team
15:00, League
0
Grantham Town
4
Nantwich Town
Tuesday 6 September
First Team
19:45, Cup
2
Grantham Town
2
Chasetown
Coming up
Saturday 1 October
First Team
15:00, League
Marine
Grantham Town
Sunday 2 October
Under 14
10:45, League
Welton
Grantham Town FC
Tuesday 4 October
First Team
19:45, League
Grantham Town
Whitby Town
Saturday 8 October
First Team
15:00, League
Grantham Town
Stafford Rangers
Sunday 9 October
Under 14
12:30, League
East Coast
Grantham Town FC
Tuesday 11 October
First Team
19:45, League
Ashton United
Grantham Town
 

Table

# Team Pl Pts
15. Halesowen Town 10 12
16. Barwell 10 11
17. Grantham Town 11 11
18. Frickley Athletic 12 10
19. Stafford Rangers 10 9
20. Coalville Town 9 8
21. Corby Town 9 7
Events
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors