top of page

A Move To The Midlands

This afternoon the FA have announced the league allocations for the 2024/25 season.

We will move from the East to the Midland Division.

There are some new teams to visit and some old haunts for #thegingerbreads

AFC Rushden & Diamonds

Anstey Nomads

Bedworth Utd

Boldmere St Michaels

Coleshill Town

Corby Town

Coventry Sphinx

Darlaston Town

Hinckley Leicester Road FC

Long Eaton United

Loughborough Students

Lye Town

Quorn AFC

Racing Club Warwick

Rugby Town

Shepshed Dynamo

Sporting Khalsa

Sutton Coldfield Town

Walsall Wood

Wellingborough Town

Worcester City

*subject to appeals and ratifications

253 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page