Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grantham Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Tom Ward

Central Defender
W 8 L 16 D 5
Appearances:
29
Biography: Home Shirt Sponsored by Sabre Contracts
Away Shirt Sponsored by Sabre Contracts
All appearances (29)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 21 Aug, 20:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors