Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grantham Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Tom Siddons

Centre Forward
W 6 L 13 D 2
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Former Players
Biography: Home Shirt Sponsored by The Old Gits
Away Shirt Sponsored by Steven Sentance
All appearances (21)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '56 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors