Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grantham Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Tom Curtis

Central Midfield
W 7 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
19
Also plays for: U19 SCL League "Whites"
Biography: Member of the clubs academy who has progressed into the first team squad.

Home Shirt Sponsored by Si, Claire, Noah, Henry & Chris Hayes
Away Shirt Sponsored by Lee Thomas
All appearances (19)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Tue 21 Aug, 20:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors