Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Stefan Galinski

Central Defender
W 25 L 16 D 14
Appearances:
55
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Derby County, Alfreton
Biography: Former Derby County Academy player. Has also played at Boston United and Stalybridge. Joined Grantham on loan from Alfreton in February 2016 and made the move permanent at the end of that season. Club captain

Home Shirt Sponsored by The Bar Staff
Away Shirt Sponsored by Parso
All appearances (55)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
D
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '35 )
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 15 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Mon 30 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
D
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2017
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Wed 19 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '69 )
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors