First Team - The team

Stefan Galinski

Central Defender
W 25 L 16 D 14
Appearances:
55
Goals scored:
2
Biography: Home Shirt Sponsored by T & P Charles
Away Shirt Sponsored by Parso
All appearances (55)
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
D
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '35 )
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 15 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 30 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
D
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '69 )
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 19 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors