Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Samuel Osborne

W 10 L 5 D 6
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
4
All appearances (21)
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '64 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '51 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
March 2018
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Thu 22 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '84 )
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '54 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors