Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grantham Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Ryley Thompson

Left Back
W 9 L 11 D 4
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Linoln City
Biography: Young player joined in preseason after going through the Lincoln City youth system.

Home Shirt Sponsored by MacGowan Family
Away Shirt Sponsored by MacGowan Family
All appearances (24)
July 2018
Mon 9 Jul, 19:30
a
Cup
L
  • Own Goal ( '24 )
August 2018
Tue 21 Aug, 20:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
September 2018
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '74 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors