Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grantham Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Ryan Oliver

Centre Forward
W 4 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
3
Biography: Home Shirt Sponsored by Silver Fox Hardy
Away Shirt Sponsored by Chandos
All appearances (12)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '8 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '31 , '55 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors