Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grantham Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Ross Barrows

Right Back
W 6 L 6 D 4
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
2
Biography: Home Shirt Sponsored by Jarrod Smith
Away Shirt Sponsored by Elaine & Alan Smith
All appearances (16)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 21 Aug, 20:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '28 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '49 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors