Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Ryley Thompson

Left Back
W 9 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
13
Previous clubs: Linoln City
Biography: Young player joined in preseason after going through the Lincoln City youth system.

Away Shirt Sponsored by George McCorquodale
All appearances (13)
July 2017
Fri 14 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
October 2017
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors