Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grantham Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Ollie Luto

Left Back
W 12 L 19 D 6
Appearances:
37
Previous clubs: Peterborough, Ilkeston, Stamford, Peterborough Sports
Biography: Joined in preseason from Peterborough Sports. Began his career as a youngster at Peterborough United before joining Ilkeston and then Stamford before moving to Peterborough Sports.

Home Shirt Sponsored by Sid Tilley
Away Shirt Sponsored by Paul Jacklin
All appearances (37)
July 2018
Mon 9 Jul, 19:30
a
Cup
L
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 21 Aug, 20:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '23 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors