First Team - The team

Michael Hollingsworth

Midfield
W 20 L 9 D 10
Appearances:
39
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Nottingham Forest, Boston United
Biography: Signed on dual registration with Boston United just before deadline day 2015. Was at Nottingham Forest as a youngster before joining Boston United where he made several appearances in Conference North. Made the move to the Gingerbreads permanent by signing a contract in May 15

Home & Away Shirt Sponsored by Steve Parkin
All appearances (39)
July 2016
Fri 8 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Tue 12 Jul, 19:45
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '80 )
Tue 26 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
August 2016
Tue 2 Aug, 19:45
h
Friendly
D
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
D
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '43 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '23 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors