Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Michael Hollingsworth

Midfield
W 7 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Nottingham Forest, Boston United
Biography: Signed on dual registration with Boston United just before deadline day 2015. Was at Nottingham Forest as a youngster before joining Boston United where he made several appearances in Conference North. Made the move to the Gingerbreads permanent by signing a contract in May 15

Home & Away Shirt Sponsored by Steve Parkin
All appearances (13)
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:50
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors