Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Luke Shaw

Midfield
W 9 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
4
Biography: Joined during summer 2016 from Ilkeston having come through their academy. Had a loan spell at Belper whilst with Ilkeston. Left briefly at the end of last season to join Telford United but returned in early August.

Home Shirt Sponsored by The Old Gits
Away Shirt Sponsored by Elaine & Alan Smith
All appearances (17)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '73 )
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '43 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:50
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '63 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors