Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Lee Shaw

Striker
W 26 L 14 D 14
Appearances:
54
Goals scored:
28
Previous clubs: Harrowby United
Biography: Joined the club from local UCL side Harrowby United at the start of 2015/2016 season. Scored 28 goals last season and had a clean sweep of player awards at the end of the season

Home Shirt Sponsored by David Fraher
Away Shirt Sponsored by Parso
All appearances (54)
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '44 )
  • Red Card ( '65 )
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
October 2016
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '86 )
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '84 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '35 )
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '19 )
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '80 )
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 15 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '41 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '26 , '74 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '38 , '77 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '89 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '19 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '56 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Mon 30 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '8 )
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '34 , '47 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '76 )
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 19 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors