Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Kieran Preston

W 21 L 7 D 9
Appearances:
37
Previous clubs: Bristol Rovers, Stafford Rangers
Biography: Joined the club in November 2016 from Stafford Rangers. Began his career at home town Derby County before moving to Bristol Rovers. Has represented Scotland at u19 level.

Home Shirt Sponsored by Martin Stevens
Away Shirt Sponsored by George McCorquodale
All appearances (37)
October 2016
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 15 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Mon 30 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
D
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2017
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Wed 19 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors