First Team - The team

Kieran Preston

Goalkeeper
W 16 L 4 D 9
Appearances:
29
Biography: Home Sponsor - George McCorquodale
Away Sponsor - Ian De-Ath
All appearances (29)
October 2016
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 15 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 30 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
D
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors