Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Kieran Preston

Goalkeeper
W 12 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
23
Previous clubs: Bristol Rovers, Stafford Rangers
Biography: Joined the club in November 2016 from Stafford Rangers. Began his career at home town Derby County before moving to Bristol Rovers. Has represented Scotland at u19 level.

Home Shirt Sponsored by Martin Stevens
Away Shirt Sponsored by George McCorquodale
All appearances (23)
July 2017
Fri 14 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Thu 20 Jul, 19:45
a
Cup
L
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:50
h
League
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors