Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Keegan Everington

Central Midfield
W 6 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Former Players
Previous clubs: Lincoln City
Biography: Joined the club in preseason from Lincoln City where he made 21 National League appearances. Has had loan spells at Spalding and Buxton.

Away Shirt Sponsored by Signature Management Limited
All appearances (10)
July 2017
Fri 14 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Thu 20 Jul, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors