Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Jordan Hempenstall

Centre Forward
W 22 L 15 D 8
Appearances:
45
Goals scored:
17
Previous clubs: Brackley Town, Stamford, Lincoln United
Biography: Rejoined the club for a second spell in preseason from Brackley Town. An experienced player who counts Lincoln United, Spalding Stamford and Coalville amongst his former clubs

Home Shirt Sponsored by Silver Fox Hardy
All appearances (45)
July 2017
Thu 20 Jul, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '56 , '86 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
October 2017
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '32 , '58 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Tue 3 Oct, 19:50
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '26 )
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '44 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '21 , '56 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '54 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
March 2018
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '89 )
  • Sub On ( '76 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '84 )
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 , '85 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors