Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grantham Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Charlie Ward

Defender
W 4 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Former Players
All appearances (12)
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '84 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors