Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

Integro League Cup Semi Final Opponent & Fixture Changes Announced

7 months ago By Simon Hayes

Today The Gingerbreads learnt that we will host Clitheroe FC in the Semi Final of the Integro League Cup.

The tie is due to take place on Tuesday 4th April, kick off 7.45pm. If The Gingerbreads were to progress to the final it will be played on Wednesday 19th April, location and kick off time TBC

Our away fixture at Coalville Town has been moved to Tuesday 11th April, kick off 7.45pm. This is so we do not play two matches in the same week.

The planned visit to Buxton on Tuesday 21st March away off and will now be played on Saturday 15th April.

Also the home match against Rushall Olympic has moved from Saturday 15th April Rushall and will now be played on Saturday 8th April.

This does mean that The Gingerbreads will finish with 4 away matches

Tuesday 4th April Clitheroe at home
Saturday 8th April Rushall Home
Tuesday 11th April Coalville Away
Saturday 15th April Buxton Away
Monday 17th April Corby Away
Saturday 22nd April Blyth Away

The Gingerbreads are looking for a Match Sponsor for the Integro League Cup Semi Final against Clitheroe. For details on our sponsorship packages visit HEREor contact commercial@granthamtownfc.com

Updated 18:05 - 16 Mar 2017 by Simon Hayes

Where next?

The Gingerbreads Share The Points The Gingerbreads were left ruing their missed chances meaning they only drew with lowly Ilkeston
A Lee Shaw Double! Lee Shaw scored twice in the second half to give The Gingerbreads another win at Stourbridge today.

Fixtures
Sat 28 Oct
h
First Team Halesowen Town
Cup 15:00
Tue 31 Oct
a
First Team Hednesford Town
League 19:45
Sat 4 Nov
h
First Team Lancaster City
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors