Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

Match Reports

July 2016

Thu 28 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
GINGERBREADS WIN LINCOLNSHIRE DERBY

GINGERBREADS WIN LINCOLNSHIRE DERBY

1 year ago

By Simon Hayes

Grantham Beat Lincoln United 2-1

Tue 26 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Town Overcome The Stags

Town Overcome The Stags

1 year ago

By Simon Hayes

Grantham Beat Mansfield 3-1 in Pre-Season Game

Tue 19 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Game Ends Goalless Against King’s Lynn

Game Ends Goalless Against King’s Lynn

1 year ago

By Simon Hayes

GINGERBREADS DRAW FOURTH PRE SEASON GAME

Tue 12 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
GINGERBREADS WIN AT HARROWBY

GINGERBREADS WIN AT HARROWBY

1 year ago

By Simon Hayes

Towns Second Pre Season Game Ends With 2-0 Win

Fri 8 Jul, 19:45, Cup
TOWN BOW OUT OF COUNTY CUP

TOWN BOW OUT OF COUNTY CUP

1 year ago

By Simon Hayes

Lincoln City Game Ends In 5-1 Defeat for Gingerbreads

Fixtures
Tue 23 Jan
a
First Team Barwell
League 19:45
Wed 24 Jan
h
U19 - SCL Development League Alfreton Town FC Academy
League 14:00
a
U21 - The Lincolnshire U21 Development League Sleaford Sports FC
League 19:45
Sat 27 Jan
h
First Team Stourbridge
League 15:00
Sun 28 Jan
h
U10 - Grantham Junior League Caythorpe & Fulbeck J.F.C
League 10:30
Mon 29 Jan
a
First Team Shaw Lane
League 19:45
Wed 31 Jan
a
U19 - SCL Development League Play Soccer USA Academy
League 14:00
Sat 3 Feb
h
First Team Witton Albion
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors