Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

Match Reports

March 2016

Sat 19 Mar, 15:00, League
Town Get Three Points at Colwyn Bay

Town Get Three Points at Colwyn Bay

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Lee Shaw's goal on 25 minutes wins it for Gingerbreads

Sat 5 Mar, 15:00, League
 Gingerbreads Get a Point at Workington

Gingerbreads Get a Point at Workington

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Danny Meadows scores from the spot to get Gingerbreads a point in added time

February 2016

Sat 27 Feb, 15:00, League
Shaw Goal Wins It For Gingerbreads

Shaw Goal Wins It For Gingerbreads

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Lee Shaw's goal gives Grantham a 1-0 win at Skelmersdale

Sat 20 Feb, 15:00, League
Grantham Get First Points of 2016

Grantham Get First Points of 2016

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Meadows penalty win game 1-0 against Whitby

Sat 13 Feb, 15:00, League
Gingerbreads Lose At Buxton

Gingerbreads Lose At Buxton

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham remain pointless in 2016 after a 3-0 defeat at Buxton

Tue 2 Feb, 19:45, League
Gingerbreads Lose At Matlock

Gingerbreads Lose At Matlock

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Jamie McGhee scores Gingerbreads first goal of 2016 but it ends Matlock 3 Grantham 1

January 2016

Sat 30 Jan, 15:00, League
Gingerbreads Go Close At Blyth

Gingerbreads Go Close At Blyth

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Blyth win by single goal after battling display from Gingerbreads

Sat 23 Jan, 15:00, League
Gingerbreads Lose At Ashton

Gingerbreads Lose At Ashton

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Gingerbreads unlucky but go down 2-0 at Ashton

Sat 16 Jan, 15:00, League
Gingerbreads Edged Out by Workington

Gingerbreads Edged Out by Workington

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Gingerbreads fall to a single goal defeat to Workington

December 2015

Mon 28 Dec, 15:00, League
Gingerbreads Win Local Derby

Gingerbreads Win Local Derby

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham win 3-1 against Stamford

Sat 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Gingerbreads Lose on Boxing Day

Gingerbreads Lose on Boxing Day

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham lose 3-1 at Frickley

Sat 19 Dec, 15:00, League
Winning Run Ends

Winning Run Ends

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Gingerbreads lose 3-0 to Nantwich

Sat 12 Dec, 15:00, League
Three More Points for Gingerbreads

Three More Points for Gingerbreads

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham up to 15th after 2-0 win over Halesowen

November 2015

Sat 28 Nov, 15:00, League
Four In a Row For Gingerbreads

Four In a Row For Gingerbreads

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham make it 4 league wins in November with a 2-0 win at the Meres against Salford City

Tue 24 Nov, 19:45, League
Grantham Win Local Derby

Grantham Win Local Derby

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham Win 3-1 at Stamford

Sat 14 Nov, 15:00, League
Grantham Out of the Bottom Four

Grantham Out of the Bottom Four

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

It ends 2-0 to Gingerbreads against Mickleover at the Meres

Tue 10 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Grantham Go Out of League Cup

Grantham Go Out of League Cup

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham go down 2-0 to Frickley in the League Cup 1st round

Sat 7 Nov, 15:00, League
Three Points for Gingerbreads

Three Points for Gingerbreads

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham Overcome Hyde by Two Goals to nil at the Meres

October 2015

Sat 24 Oct, 15:00, League
Town Lose 2-1 at Ilkeston

Town Lose 2-1 at Ilkeston

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Penalty Miss Costs Gingerbreads

Tue 20 Oct, 19:45, League
Grantham Hit for Five By Barwell

Grantham Hit for Five By Barwell

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham Lose 5-0 to Barwell

Sat 17 Oct, 15:00, League
Another Draw For The Gingerbreads

Another Draw For The Gingerbreads

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham draw 2-2 With Skelmersdale

Tue 13 Oct, 19:45, League
Grantham Win at Mickleover

Grantham Win at Mickleover

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham win 3-2 at Mickleover

Sat 10 Oct, 15:00, League
Town Get Point at Whitby

Town Get Point at Whitby

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham Earn Well Deserved Point from 1-1 Draw at Whitby

Tue 6 Oct, 19:45, League
Gingerbreads Lose at Home to Buxton

Gingerbreads Lose at Home to Buxton

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham go Down 3-0 to Buxton at the Meres

Sat 3 Oct, 15:00, League
Gingerbreads Edged Out by Spartans

Gingerbreads Edged Out by Spartans

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham Lose By Odd Goal in Five to League Leaders Blyth Spartans

September 2015

Mon 28 Sep, 19:45, League
Town Get Away Point at Stourbridge

Town Get Away Point at Stourbridge

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham Get Good Away Point with 1-1 draw at Stourbridge

Tue 15 Sep, 19:45, League
Grantham Go Down at Sutton Coldfield

Grantham Go Down at Sutton Coldfield

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham Still Seek First Win After Losing 2-0 at Sutton coldfield

Tue 15 Sep, 19:45, League
Grantham Go Down at Sutton Coldfield

Grantham Go Down at Sutton Coldfield

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham Still Seek First Win After Losing 2-0 at Sutton coldfield

Sat 12 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Town Crash Out of FA Cup

Town Crash Out of FA Cup

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Chasetown win 3-0 to dump Gingerbreads Out of the FA Cup

Tue 8 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Town Go Out of County Cup on Penalties

Town Go Out of County Cup on Penalties

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham Lose Penalty Shoot-Out with Gainsborough After Tie Ends 1-1 After 90 Minutes

Tue 8 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Town Go Out of County Cup on Penalties

Town Go Out of County Cup on Penalties

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Grantham Lose Penalty Shoot-Out with Gainsborough After Tie Ends 1-1 After 90 Minutes

Sat 5 Sep, 15:00, League
Stalemate Against Marine

Stalemate Against Marine

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Town v Marine Finishes Goal Less

August 2015

Sat 15 Aug, 15:00, League
Hyde Match Report

Hyde Match Report

2 years ago

By patrick nixon

Details of Towns Opening Day Draw at Hyde

Fixtures
Sat 21 Apr
h
First Team Altrincham
League 15:00
Tue 24 Apr
h
First Team Warrington Town
League 19:45
Wed 25 Apr
h
U19 - The National League U19 Alliance Nuneaton Town
League 14:00
Sat 28 Apr
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors