Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grantham Town FC app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 12 Jan, 15:00, League
Point Off The League Leaders

Point Off The League Leaders

1 week ago

By Simon Hayes

Grantham earned a point at the Throstle's Nest

Sat 5 Jan, 15:00, League
Bridge Comeback

Bridge Comeback

2 weeks ago

By Simon Hayes

Despite a good start to the game, the Gingerbreads ended up well beaten at Bamber Bridge.

Tue 1 Jan, 15:00, League
New Year cheer for The Gingerbreads

New Year cheer for The Gingerbreads

2 weeks ago

By Simon Hayes

There was New Year cheer at The Meres for Grantham Town who started 2019 with an odd goal in three victory

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, League
Gingerbreads Win in Mickleover

Gingerbreads Win in Mickleover

1 month ago

By Simon Hayes

In atrocious conditions in Derbyshire, the Gingerbreads showed character and desire to come home with all three points

Sat 22 Dec, 15:00, League
Early Goal Costs Gingerbreads

Early Goal Costs Gingerbreads

4 weeks ago

By Simon Hayes

Grantham Town's Christmas hangover came somewhat early with a narrow defeat at The Meres on Saturday

Wed 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Derby Day Delight

Derby Day Delight

3 weeks ago

By Simon Hayes

The Gingerbreads came home with all three points from the first league derby

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
Share Of The Points

Share Of The Points

1 month ago

By Simon Hayes

The Gingerbreads battled through the wind and torrential rain to gain a point yesterday.

Sat 1 Dec, 15:00, League
Gingerbreads Fail at Hyde

Gingerbreads Fail at Hyde

1 month ago

By Simon Hayes

Grantham's afternoon started badly and never recovered.

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Winning in Workington

Winning in Workington

2 months ago

By Simon Hayes

The Gingerbreads recorded their first win since September with a comprehensive win at Workington.

October 2018

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Defeat For Gingerbreads

Defeat For Gingerbreads

3 months ago

By Simon Hayes

A fourth straight defeat for The Gingerbreads

Tue 9 Oct, 19:45, League
Gingerbreads Undone by Deflection

Gingerbreads Undone by Deflection

3 months ago

By Simon Hayes

The Gingerbreads went close to getting a result at Buxton,

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Gingerbreads Go Down at Shields

Gingerbreads Go Down at Shields

3 months ago

By Simon Hayes

A second half avalanche of goals left Grantham shell-shocked

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Gingerbreads Leave It Late, Again

Gingerbreads Leave It Late, Again

3 months ago

By Simon Hayes

Tom Siddons 92nd minute winner finished a dramatic comeback for The Gingerbreads

Tue 25 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Gingerbreads Out

Gingerbreads Out

3 months ago

By Simon Hayes

The Gingerbreads went out of the FA Cup at home to St Ives on Tuesday night

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Replay For The Gingerbreads

Replay For The Gingerbreads

4 months ago

By Simon Hayes

Grantham earned a replay thanks to a calm finish from Kevin Bastos.

Tue 18 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Gingerbreads Out The League Cup

Gingerbreads Out The League Cup

4 months ago

By Simon Hayes

Ian Culverhouse named a side made up of Academy players against Glossop North End

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Gingerbreads Leave It Late

Gingerbreads Leave It Late

4 months ago

By Simon Hayes

Jack McGovern scored from the spot in the 87th minute to give The Gingerbreads a home win.

Tue 11 Sep, 19:45, League
Point Gained? Points Dropped?

Point Gained? Points Dropped?

4 months ago

By Simon Hayes

With an hour of the game gone, it looked as though Grantham would bring home all three points from North Ferriby. However, a spirited counter from the Yorkshire side denied the Gingerbreads and earned a share of the points.

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Town Win At Marine

Town Win At Marine

4 months ago

By Simon Hayes

A goal in each half was enough for Grantham to come back from Crosby with all three points.

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Gingerbreads Defeated For First Time

Gingerbreads Defeated For First Time

4 months ago

By Simon Hayes

The Gingerbreads were without goal keeper Louis Jones, who had broken his wrist on Saturday night.

Tue 21 Aug, 20:00, League
Watt An Impact!

Watt An Impact!

5 months ago

By Simon Hayes

Max Watters came off the bench and equalised for The Gingerbreads at Stafford Rangers this evening.

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Gingerbreads Record First Win

Gingerbreads Record First Win

4 months ago

By Simon Hayes

Jack McGoverns second half goal gave The Gingerbreads a first win of the season

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Opening Day Share Of The Points

Opening Day Share Of The Points

5 months ago

By Simon Hayes

Courtesy of the Grantham Journal, read a full match report

Fixtures
Sat 26 Jan
a
First Team Warrington Town
League 15:00
Sat 2 Feb
h
First Team Workington
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors