Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

Match Reports

September 2017

Sat 23 Sep, 10:00, League
Seven Goal Thriller

Seven Goal Thriller

4 months ago

By Simon Hayes

Grantham Town won a seven-goal thriller against Peterborough Sports Elite.

Sat 16 Sep, 10:00, League
Two Wins Out Of Two

Two Wins Out Of Two

4 months ago

By Simon Hayes

The Gingerbreads U12s made it two wins out of two at the start of their season.

Sat 9 Sep, 10:30, League
Opening Day Win

Opening Day Win

4 months ago

By Simon Hayes

Flynn Slater scored a hat trick as The Gingerbreads beat Corby Town 5-2

Fixtures
Tue 23 Jan
a
First Team Barwell
League 19:45
Wed 24 Jan
h
U19 - SCL Development League Alfreton Town FC Academy
League 14:00
a
U21 - The Lincolnshire U21 Development League Sleaford Sports FC
League 19:45
Sat 27 Jan
h
First Team Stourbridge
League 15:00
Sun 28 Jan
h
U10 - Grantham Junior League Caythorpe & Fulbeck J.F.C
League 10:30
Mon 29 Jan
a
First Team Shaw Lane
League 19:45
Wed 31 Jan
a
U19 - SCL Development League Play Soccer USA Academy
League 14:00
Sat 3 Feb
h
First Team Witton Albion
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors