Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

First Team - Roster

Ollie Luto

Left Back
W 24 L 14 D 8
Appearances:
46
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Peterborough, Ilkeston, Stamford, Peterborough Sports
Biography: Joined in preseason from Peterborough Sports. Began his career as a youngster at Peterborough United before joining Ilkeston and then Stamford before moving to Peterborough Sports.

Home Shirt Sponsored by Sid Tilley
Away Shirt Sponsored by Denis Atter
All appearances (46)
July 2017
Fri 14 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Thu 20 Jul, 19:45
a
Cup
L
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 3 Oct, 19:50
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '31 , '71 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Thu 22 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors