Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Tom Potts

Defender
W 26 L 12 D 9
Appearances:
47
Previous clubs: Newark Flowserve
Biography: Local player who joined in preseason from Nott’s League side Newark Flowserve

Home and Away Shirt Sponsored by Long Bennington FC
All appearances (47)
July 2017
Fri 14 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2017
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 3 Oct, 19:50
h
League
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Own Goal ( '33 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
March 2018
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Thu 22 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors