Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Stefan Galinski

Central Defender
W 23 L 15 D 9
Appearances:
47
Goals scored:
4
Previous clubs: Derby County, Alfreton
Biography: Former Derby County Academy player. Has also played at Boston United and Stalybridge. Joined Grantham on loan from Alfreton in February 2016 and made the move permanent at the end of that season. Club captain

Home Shirt Sponsored by The Bar Staff
Away Shirt Sponsored by Parso
All appearances (47)
July 2017
Fri 14 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Thu 20 Jul, 19:45
a
Cup
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '43 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '38 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Thu 22 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '63 )
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '18 )
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors