Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

First Team - Roster

Stefan Galinski

Central Defender
W 15 L 11 D 4
Appearances:
30
Goals scored:
3
Previous clubs: Derby County, Alfreton
Biography: Former Derby County Academy player. Has also played at Boston United and Stalybridge. Joined Grantham on loan from Alfreton in February 2016 and made the move permanent at the end of that season. Club captain

Home Shirt Sponsored by The Bar Staff
Away Shirt Sponsored by Parso
All appearances (30)
July 2017
Fri 14 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Thu 20 Jul, 19:45
a
Cup
L
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '43 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '38 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors