Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

First Team - Roster

Matt Baker

Central Defender
W 11 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
20
Previous clubs: Ilkeston FC
Biography: Joined in preseason from Ilkeston where he was club captain. Was with Leicester City as a youngster before coming through the Ilkeston academy.

Home Shirt Sponsored by Dave & Tine Bell
Away Shirt Sponsored by Dave & Tine Bell
All appearances (20)
July 2017
Fri 14 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Thu 20 Jul, 19:45
a
Cup
L
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:50
h
League
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '38 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors